Our Team
a

 

a

 

 

 

&

 

Kurt Peeters
Management, Sound Engineer, All Round Technician
Gsm: 0475/66 18 99
email: kurt@linelifemusic.be

 

 

&

 

 

 

Koen Heirman
Sound Engineer, All round technician
GSM: 0476/99 68 02
email: koen@linelifemusic.be

 

 

Pieter Theys
Sound Engineer, All round technician
GSM: 0472/01 09 14
email: pieter@linelifemusic.be

 

&

 

&

 

&

 

Francis Peeters
Management, All Round Technician
Gsm: 0478/40 40 49
email: francis@linelifemusic.be

 

Arno Redandt
Light Engineer, All round technician
GSM: 0477/59 44 04
email: arno@linelifemusic.be
&
Joren Devisscher
Light Engineer, All round technician
GSM: 0472/35 05 77
email: Joren.d@linelifemusic.be

 

 

 

© Line Life Music Bvba, Hogerheistraat 59, 1880 Kapelle-op-den-Bos
webmaster: steven